PC Games | Computer Components Information | Technology News | Photography


Minimum System Requirements :
OS: Windows XP, Vista or Windows 7
CPU: Intel Core2 Duo 1.88Ghz or faster
HDD: 1.6 GB free disk space
Graphics: 256 MB Graphics Memory
Sound Card: DirectX 9 Compatible
DirectX: Version 9.0c
Supported Graphics Cards: Nvidia 8600 or GT240 or better or ATI HD 2600 or higher



Game Description:
          Breach is a team-based first-person shooter multiplayer video game developed by Atomic Games. It was announced on March 26, 2010 at PAX East 2010 for Windows PCs and the Xbox 360. Breach was distributed online for the Xbox 360 by Xbox Live Arcade, and on Windows by Steam. It will feature dynamic destructible environmentsand a cover system.When released, the game featured five maps. Atomic games have said that another free map will be released once the Breach community have reached certain goals. There will be four game modes: Infiltration, Convoy, Retrieval and Team Deathmatch. The game features five classes: Sniper, Gunner, Support and Rifleman will be available to all players, with a Recon class being unlockable after players have "mastered" two of the four original classes. Breach will have an XP system that allows players to purchase gadgets, such as bionic ears and remote motion sensors. Perks will also be available to allow class customization.The game will support multiplayer matches of up to 16 people.In Breach, players take the role of the CIA's Special Activities Division, an organisation that carries out black ops for the US government.


Post a Comment